The Fabulist – Regular Things (2017)

The Fabulist – Regular Things (2017)
Artist: The Fabulist
Title: Regular Things
Type: EP
Genre: Folktronica / Progressive Rock / Lo-Fi
Release Date: 20.09.2017
Catalog: FS040

01. Mirages [4:06]
02. Resign Oneself [3:34]
03. Where Are You [4:34]

SoundCloud / YouTube / VK / Spotify
Bandcamp / iTunes / Amazon


Written and recorded by The Fabulist
Sound design by Fatum Black @ Fatum Squad

Fabulist – Guitar, Bass, Drums/Percussion, Programming, Vox
Additional Accordion, Flute, Violin, Otamatone by Andrey Orochi
Lyrics to ‘Mirages’ by Fixer

Album Artwork by The Fabulist

Special thanks to Grimes, MØ and Darwin Deez